I already uploaded some Kiss fancams in the other posts but I figured I’d make a special one and continue to upload new fancams here! ^_^ If you need more Kiss fancams, check out previous posts!

This deserves a special mention because you can see Dara kissing the lucky fanboy here! Kekeke! The fanboy is so cute jumping up and down! Kekeke

The fancam below is truly a must-see especially for the fanboy screaming in the background! I swear! I love it so much!

Sandara! Sandara! Noo! Nooo! Sandara!!!!! Oh my god! Noo! Sandara! Come here!!! Noooo! What? Did she pick? Where?

This is what the fanboy, @Zeushero, wrote in the description box:

SANDARA! She wanted to pick me but she couldnt find me! She was trying to find me and I kept yelling out to her so she could pick me. Sandara my love!

I’m sorry Sandara! I couldnt…

View original post 27 more words

Leave a Reply

