ADFLAKJDF;AKDJFPAOIEJFALKJDF;ALKJD!

How utterly gorgeous is Dara in this music video? OMG! I think I spazzed so much while capping this music video! I couldn’t keep still! I have so many screencaps that I don’t even know where to begin!

AM I THE ONLY ONE SCREAMING IN AGONY THAT THEY DIDN’T SHOW A FULL BODY SHOT OF SEXY DARA IN THE DANCE BREAK? How sexy was she there? OMG! 

I truly cannot wait for their live performance of “I Love You!”

THIS!!! I THINK I ALMOST PUNCHED THE SCREEN BECAUSE THERE WASN’T ANY CLOSE-UP FULL BODY SHOT OF HER IN THIS DANCE!!! GRRRR!!!

View original post 5 more words

Leave a Reply

