I don’t know how this goes but if you guys want to apply, here’s how and maybe you’ll get a chance to have a me2day chatting session with 2NE1!

1. To those who don’t have one, create a me2day account here. It’s in english so it would be easy to follow the instructions.

2. I had a hard time finding Star Event via web me2day. Actually, I never found it! Kekeke! (We will edit this post once we figure it out.) So, if you have me2day mobile application, continue to Step 3.

3. Click on #1 and then click PEOPLE (#2).

4. Scroll the arrow to the right as seen on #3 until you see EVENT. You will immediately see 2NE1’s me2day Star Chat at the very top, just click APPLY.

5. That’s it! You already applied. However, I don’t know how me2day Star Chat works as…

View original post 14 more words

Leave a Reply

