Oh my gahd! Dara is extremely gorgeous at the movie premiere!!! I love how they stylists styled her hair! <333 She also looks absolutely beautiful with her outfit! I can see a lil’ bit of her tummy… I think I have a fetish for Dara’s tummy!  Hahaha! ^_^

I can’t with this picture. Dara is sooooo gorgeous! T___T

Mr. Spiderman surprisingly carried Goddess Dara at the event! Dara looks like a princess being carried that way! ^_^

More photos of Dara and the girls after the cut! ^^

View original post 20 more words

Leave a Reply

