The girls attended an event today at Incheon. According to those who were there, they again talked about their comeback and their next concert. Weee! I can’t wait! ^^ The girls performed Fire, Can’t Nobody, UGLY and I Am The  Best.

I love Dara’s style and look in this event! I really really really like it! ^_^ The striped pants are so cool! ^_^ She looks radiant and blooming! 

I think I like what the girls are wearing. Hope HD pictures will come out soon! ^_^

More pictures of the girls after the cut!

View original post 11 more words

Leave a Reply

